Join American Africans United in partnership with Lincoln Park Historical Foundation & GapBuster, Inc. for a live discussion with ALL Judge Candidates for Montgomery County Circuit Court 6

Friday, October 9

4:00 pm PST

7:00 pm EST

11 pm GMT

You will have the opportunity to call and ask your question before you cast your vote!!!

judge_candidates

Please Stream live Afrique Today TV using the any of the links below:

Facebook

Youtube

Periscope

Twitch

Website

Download AfriqueToday App using the link bellow:

For Android 

For iPhone

 


Provided by the Lincoln Park Historical Foundation

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.